501(c)(3) Nonprofit Organization 
Century Club
 Winston-Salem Sportsmen Club, Inc.             P.O. Box 4353            Winston-Salem, NC  27115-4353
"Winston-Salem/Forsyth County High School Sports Hall Of Fame"
The Winston-Salem Sportsmen Club, Inc. would like to offer very special thanks to all of the Hall of Fame Alumni who yearly become a member of the Century Club by donating $100 to the yearly Challenge Grant. The 2016 donors are listed on this page. Money from this grant is used to pay for two students from each school to attend the yearly banquet. This donation is also used to help offset the cost of meals for the banquet.     
Jack Edwards
Norma Harbin
David Nifong
Drew Buie
Sandy Gann
Conrad Graham
Julie Smith Cox
Maurice Atwood
"Buster" Bill Johnson
Durwood Pack
Terry Pope
Gloria Ingram
Hazel Phillips
Art Blevins
Chris Paul
Issac Howard
Rodney Webb
Jeff Denny
Olan Shuler Jr.
Andrew Kennedy
Ben Piggott
Mike Grace
Michael Bennett.
Stan Elrod
Ron Sabastin
Danny Bowen
Chris Kirkpatrick
Winfred Mack
June Worrell
Roper Halverson
Don Martin Jr.
Marty Stanley
Jerome Watson
Jerry Gilmore III.
Tom Muse
Jamie Wikes
Kenneth Hayes
Patricia Gainey
Eugene Campbell
Charles Williard
Randy Pope
Albert Conner
 About the Hall of Fame  
 Hall of Fame Council  
 Inductees by Year  
 Inductees Alphabetically  
 W-S Forsyth County Schools 
Nomination Information  
 Century Club  
   Home  I  Members  I  History  I  Contact Us 
Mary Garber Holiday Classic